Skip to Main Content

TODAY'S HOURS

ABOUT

Who We Are Visit the Library Calendar & Hours Giving to the Library Frequently Asked Questions

BORROW & REQUEST

Find a Book Your Account Borrow, Return, Request Course Reserves Film & Video

RESEARCH GUIDES

Art & Architecture Engineering & Science Humanities & Social Sciences Other Research Guides

SERVICES

Research Consultations Library Instruction Meeting in the Library Hosting Events & Exhibitions Remote Access Consortium Libraries Accessibility Services

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

About Search the Archives Digital Archives Visit the Archives Donate to the Archives Cooperology What are Archives?

LOG IN

Enter Search Words

Which Engineering?

Home
Background Information
Articles and Databases
Which Engineering?
- Civil Engineering
- Mechanical Engineering
Literature Reviews
Special Topics/Skills Toggle Dropdown
- Standards
- Patents
Manage and Cite References
Other Useful STEM Guides Toggle Dropdown

Which Engineering?

<< Previous: Articles and Databases
Next: Civil Engineering >>

Login to LibApps

FOLLOW US

ABOUT
Visit the Library
Calendar & Hours
Library Blog
Access for Alums
Giving to the Library
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us

BORROW & REQUEST
Find a Book
Your Account
Borrow, Return, Request
Course Reserves
Film & Video

RESEARCH GUIDES
Art & Architecture
Engineering & Science
Humanities & Social Sciences
Other Research Guides

SERVICES
Research Consultations
Library Instruction
Meeting in the Library
Hosting Events & Exhibitions
Remote Access
Consortium Libraries
Campus Map

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
About
Search the Archives
Digital Archives
Visit the Archives
Donate to the Archives
Cooperology
What are Archives?

The Cooper Union Library
7 E 7th St.
New York, NY
10003

© THE COOPER UNION FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF SCIENCE AND ART

Guide Search Terms