Skip to main content

Contact Us

Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Samantha Berman Assistant to the Director samantha.berman@cooper.edu 212.353.4185
TBA Archives Librarian archives@cooper.edu 212.353.4184
Julie Castelluzzo Electronic Resources Librarian julie.castelluzzo@cooper.edu 212.353.4178
Michael Gundert Library Technician michael.gundert@cooper.edu 212.353.4190
Claire Gunning Art/Architecture Librarian claire.gunning@cooper.edu 212.353.4189
Lisa Norberg Library Director  lisa.norberg@cooper.edu 212.353.4187
Dale Perreault Senior Library Technician  dale.perreault@cooper.edu 212.353.4188

General Contacts

For help with your research or any general inquiry, please email: reference@cooper.edu.

For help with your library account or borrowing privileges, please email: circulation@cooper.edu.

For help with archival material, please email: archives@cooper.edu

For all other questions, please email: library@cooper.edu.

TODAY'S HOURS

ASK A LIBRARIAN

Print Page
FOLLOW US Facebook Instagram Twitter

The Cooper Union Library
7 E 7th St.
New York, NY
10003