Skip to Main Content

Start Here!

Who We Are

We're so thrilled to meet you!

 

Lisa Norberg, Library Director

 

Lisa Norberg

Library Director 

lisa.norberg@cooper.edu

212.353.4187

 

 

 

Samantha Berman, Assistant to the Director

 

Samantha Berman

Assistant to the Director 

samantha.berman@cooper.edu

212.353.4185

 

 

 

Julie Castelluzzo, Electronic Services Librarian

 

Julie Castelluzzo

Electronic Resources Librarian

julie.castelluzzo@cooper.edu

212.353.4178

 

 

 

Dale Perreault, Senior Library Technician

 

Dale Perreault

Senior Library Technician 

dale.perreault@cooper.edu

212.353.4188

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Gundert

Library Technician 

michael.gundert@cooper.edu

212.353.4190

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Mann

Archives Librarian 

mary.mann@cooper.edu 

212.353.4184

 

 

 

 

James Edward Malin 

Engineering & Sciences Librarian 

james.malin@cooper.edu

212.353.4179

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mackenzie Williams 

Art & Architecture Librarian 

mackenzie.williams@cooper.edu 

212.353.4197

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Raymond Solga

  raymond.solga@cooper.edu

  212.353.4188

 

 

 

 

 

 

  James Mitchell

   james.mitchell@cooper.edu

   212.353.4188

 

 

General Contacts

For help with your library account or borrowing privileges, please email: circulation@cooper.edu.

For help with archival material, please email: archives@cooper.edu

For all other questions, please email: library@cooper.edu.

Print Page
Login to LibApps
FOLLOW US Facebook Instagram Twitter