Skip to Main Content

TODAY'S HOURS

Contact Us

General Contacts

For help with your library account or borrowing privileges, please email: circulation@cooper.edu.

For help with archival material, please email: archives@cooper.edu

For all other questions, please email: library@cooper.edu.

Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Samantha Berman Assistant to the Director samantha.berman@cooper.edu 212.353.4185
Julie Castelluzzo Electronic Resources Librarian julie.castelluzzo@cooper.edu 212.353.4178
Michael Gundert Library Technician michael.gundert@cooper.edu 212.353.4190
Mackenzie Williams Art/Architecture Librarian mackenzie.williams@cooper.edu 212.353.4189
James Edward Malin Engineering/Science Librarian james.malin@cooper.edu 212.353.4179
Mary Mann Archives Librarian mary.mann@cooper.edu 212.353.4184
Lisa Norberg Library Director  lisa.norberg@cooper.edu 212.353.4187
Dale Perreault Senior Library Technician  dale.perreault@cooper.edu 212.353.4188

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Print Page
Login to LibApps
FOLLOW US Facebook Instagram Twitter