Skip to Main Content
TODAY'S HOURS
ABOUT
Who We Are
Visit the Library
Calendar & Hours
Giving to the Library
BORROW & REQUEST
Find a Book
Your Account
Borrow, Return, Request
Course Reserves
Film & Video
RESEARCH GUIDES
Art & Architecture
Engineering & Science
Humanities & Social Sciences
Other Research Guides
SERVICES
Research Consultations
Library Instruction
Meeting in the Library
Hosting Events & Exhibitions
Remote Access
Consortium Libraries
Accessibility Services
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
About
Search the Archives
Digital Archives
Visit the Archives
Donate to the Archives
Cooperology
What are Archives?
LOG IN
The Cooper Union
The Cooper Union Library
Guide to Organized Labor Resources
Books on Labor
Enter Search Words
Search
Guide to Organized Labor Resources
A guide to the organized labor resources you can access through The Cooper Union Library.
Home
Books on Labor
Archival Resources on Labor
Online Resources on Labor
Books in Main Collection
Autobiography of Mother Jones
Call Number: HD8073.J6.A3
Black Labor in America
Call Number: E185.8 .C35
The Chinese Labor Movement, 1919-1927
Call Number: HD8676 .C5153
Common Sense and a Little Fire: Women and Working-Class Politics in the United States, 1900-1965
Call Number: HD6079.2.U5 O75 2017
Forty Years: The New York Child Labor Committee
Call Number: HD6250.U4 N75
Global Woman: Nannies, Maids, and Sex Workers in the New Economy
Call Number: HD6072.G55 2004
Guilds in the Middle Ages
Call Number: HD6456.R4 1919
Killing for Coal: America's Deadliest Labor War
Call Number: HD5325.M63 1913 C736 2010
State of the Union: A Century of AmericanLabor
Call Number: HD8066.L53 2002
The Women's Garment Workers: A History of the International Ladies' Garment Workers union
Call Number: HD6515.G3 L6
Victorian Working Women: Portraits From Life
Call Number: HD6135.H54 1980
... and
many more
!
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Archival Resources on Labor >>
FOLLOW US
ABOUT
Visit the Library
Calendar & Hours
Library Blog
Access for Alums
Giving to the Library
Contact Us
BORROW & REQUEST
Find a Book
Your Account
Borrow, Return, Request
Course Reserves
Film & Video
RESEARCH GUIDES
Art & Architecture
Engineering & Science
Humanities & Social Sciences
Other Research Guides
SERVICES
Research Consultations
Library Instruction
Meeting in the Library
Hosting Events & Exhibitions
Remote Access
Consortium Libraries
Campus Map
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
About
Search the Archives
Digital Archives
Visit the Archives
Donate to the Archives
Cooperology
What are Archives?
The Cooper Union Library
7 E 7th St.
New York, NY
10003
© THE COOPER UNION FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF SCIENCE AND ART
