It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ME393: Mechanical Engineering Senior Projects : Articles in Databases
Journals, transactions, and magazines published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes access to abstract records and full-text published since 1988 and select content published since 1913. Also includes Bell Labs Technical Journal back to 1922 and MIT Press Computer and Engineering eBook Collections (1943-2021).
You will also see brief records, but not full text, for conference proceedings and other content. Use our Interlibrary Loan Form to request a full text item that is not immediately available online.
Includes engineering journals, magazines and trade publications, plus books, conference papers and more. More than 1,600 full-text publications and cover-to-cover indexing for nearly 3,000 publications.
A diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering. Focuses on traditional engineering challenges and research, as well as research concerning the business and social implications of new technology.
As of August 2019, includes
- More than 830 active full-text journals and magazines
- More than 690 active full-text peer-reviewed journals
- Nearly 480 active full-text peer-reviewed journals with no embargo
- More than 500 active full-text journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus
Provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio, and TV broadcasts and transcripts. Includes several New York Newspapers including the New York Times back to 1995. Some sources as far back as 1980.