Skip to main content
ABOUT
Welcome
Visit the Library
Hours
News & Events
Contact Us
Alumni Access
Giving to the Library
BORROW & REQUEST
Checkout, Renew, Return
Course Reserves
Film & Video
Item Request
GUIDES & SERVICES
Art & Architecture
Engineering & Science
Humanities & Social Sciences
Course Guides
Research Consultations
Library Instruction
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Welcome
Visit the Archives
Digital Collections
Finding Aids
Donating to the Archives
Remote Library Services
Home
Search Tools and OA Apps
Art & Architecture
Toggle Dropdown
Open Access Resources in Art & Architecture
Licensed Resources in Art & Architecture
Engineering & Science
Toggle Dropdown
Open Scholarly Resources in Science & Engineering
Licensed Resources in Engineering & Science
Humanities & Social Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Open Access Resources in Humanities & Social Sciences
Licensed Resources in Humanities & Social Sciences
The Cooper Union Archives
New York Public Library
Engineering
H2O'C Engineering Library - Water Filtration
more...
less...
Contributed by Cooper Union alum Dr. John T. O'Connor and Tom O'Connor, PE.
Natural Sciences
Biodiversity Heritage Library
BioOne
Chemistry
ChemIDplus
ChemSpider
ChemSynthesis
NIST Chemistry Webbook
Organic Chemistry Portal
Organic Syntheses
PubChem
Spectal Database for Organic Compounds (SDBS)
<<
Previous:
Engineering & Science
Next:
Licensed Resources in Engineering & Science >>
Print Page
FOLLOW US
ABOUT
Welcome
Visit the Library
Hours
News & Events
Contact Us
Alumni Access
Giving to the Library
BORROW & REQUEST
Checkout, Renew, Return
Course Reserves
Film & Video
Library Item Request
GUIDES & SERVICES
Art & Architecture
Engineering & Science
Humanities & Social Sciences
Course Guides
Research Consultations
Library Instruction
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Welcome
Visit the Archives
Digital Collections
Finding Aids
Donating to the Archives
The Cooper Union Library
7 E 7th St.
New York, NY
10003
© THE COOPER UNION FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF SCIENCE AND ART
STAFF LOG IN
